Minecraft Update

Robo here I am sorry if i haven’t blogged in a while. I have a lot of things going on in my life right now. Today I am going to talk about what’s been going on in Minecraft :D. I have been building a Roman type house that I have been thinking a lot about. It’s a 20-by-6 building  so it’s a pretty large building in terms of Minecraft. Here are some pictures of the building.

2013-08-06_19.35.42
roman house

2013-08-06_19.36.17
the roof pattern

2013-08-06_19.34.34
columns inside

3 thoughts on “Minecraft Update

  1. Bunch

    I like that fact that you have been busy with other activities during the summer, but still thinking and planning about your Minecraft building. Taking the time to process a building of this magnitude is wise thinking and the end product will demonstrate better and wiser choices! Good luck with further construction.

Leave a comment