He Shoots AND I’TS A TERRIFIC SAVE BY ROBO!!!!!! Me Compared to FIFA World Cup Goalies

 

It was the second to last game of the season and we needed a win I was the goalie and i thought that i couldn’t contribute. How wrong was I. In the end of the second half we were down 2-0 and I got put in goal for the second and in the end I had 6 saves 2 were on breakaways. In the world cup G. Ochoa was the hero of the 0-0 tie with Brazil V.S Mexico. he had 6 saves also. His saves were better than mine but we both had good saves.

ImageHe allowed 0 goals and i allowed two so he is a lot better than me.

Here are some other good goalies in the world cup.

Image

Here is goalie Julio Cesar of Brazil

Image

Goalie Tim Howard of USA

These are 2 other good goalies in the world cup 2014. Bye!

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “He Shoots AND I’TS A TERRIFIC SAVE BY ROBO!!!!!! Me Compared to FIFA World Cup Goalies

  1. Bunch

    Good to see you back online with your blog and of course, following the 2014 World Cup. It was tough watching the USA lose to Germany today, but glad the USA was able to stay in the group and advance on Goal Differential.

Leave a comment